Whether you are looking for national, European or international semi-finished products of titan, steel, aluminium, or special material – robemetall GmbH will deliver this wide range of metal semi-finished products quickly and properly to you. We find the right answer to your material request – worldwide and efficiently – we fulfil even the highest demands.

robemetall GmbH is an EN/AS 9120:2010 certified supplier for the aerospace industry. Our employees have a vast experience in the procurement of technical materials and advise you competently on all your requests.

Our particular strength lies in the procurement of semi-finished materials according to US specifications (SAE-AMS index / ASTM-, QQ-A-, WW-T-) which we can have delivered to you by air or sea cargo at a short notice via our factory partners at the east or west coast of the US. Furthermore, we offer you short term procurement of any national (according to WL-Nr., W-Nr.) or European (AFNOR, AIR 9160, British Standard BSS-) semi-finished products which we do not have in stock at our warehouse in Rockenberg.

We moved into our new headquarters in April 2015. Apart from steal in the standard qualities (17-4 PH, 15-5 PH, 13-8 MO, WL-Nr. 1.4548, WL-Nr. 1.4545, WL-Nr. 1.4534, WL-Nr. 1.6604, WL-Nr. 1.4044, WL-Nr. 1.4546, WL-Nr. 1.4544, WL-Nr. 1.7734, 440C) and aluminium aerospace semi-finished parts (EN AW-2024, EN AW-6061, EN AW-7075, WL-Nr. 3.1364, WL-Nr. 3.1354, WL-Nr. 3.3214, WL-Nr. 3.4364) we especially store titanium alloys in round formats, plates and sheet metal (Titan Grade 2, Titan Grade 5, WL-Nr. 3.7164, AMS 4928, bzw. WL-Nr. 3.7025, WL-Nr. 3.7035, ASTM-B-265, ASTM-B-348).

Weiter

If there is metal,

there is robemetall


From satellites to precision gearboxes, from aviation to the Formula 1 race circuit – if there is metal, robemetall is there. Whatever you need – any type of semi-finishes profiles, panel cuttings, sheets, pipes, forged components – we procure it for you. We produce cuttings in special dimensions for semi-finished materials, pipes and open die forged materials according to your technical specification. We always serve you in line with our motto – to deliver the right product at the right

time in your required quantity and quality at a fair rate.

Besides the aviation and aerospace industry and their suppliers we deliver goods to the motor sports industry, automobile industry, classic mechanical engineering, scientific institutes, the offshore industry and medical engineering. Especially for medical engineering we store ELI Titan F67, F136 at our location in Rockenberg.  

Weiter

A dynamic and
experienced team


Our team consists of well-trained employees who have long standing technical and commercial know-how.

You can find our material not only in the German module of the International Space Station, in communication satellites, in all parts of the Airbus supply industry, classical mechanical or plant engineering, on drilling platforms of the offshore industry, but also in medical engineering.  

Besides our procurement services we provide comprehensive and individual consultation to meet your needs. robemetall GmbH is integrated in a network of special laboratories and technical universities. Thus, we are able to meet even the most challenging material requests. Dynamic and efficient working as well as fun and the ambition to be a good business partner is what distinguishes us.

Ob nationale, europäische oder internationale Halbzeuge aus Titan, Stahl, Aluminium oder Sonderwerkstoffen, robemetall GmbH liefert Ihnen schnell und sachgerecht diese große Vielfalt an metallischen Halbzeugen. Für Sie finden wir auf jede Materialanfrage die richtige Antwort - weltweit und effizient - und erfüllen selbst höchste Ansprüche.

robemetall GmbH ist ein nach EN/AS 9120:2010 zertifizierter Lieferant für die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie. Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bei der Beschaffung von technischen Werkstoffen und beraten Sie kompetent bei Ihren Beschaffungsfragen.

Unsere besondere Stärke liegt in der Beschaffung von Halbzeugen gemäß der US-Spezifikationen (nach dem SAE-AMS Index / ASTM-, QQ-A-, WW-T-), die wir Ihnen kurzfristig per Luft- oder Seefracht von unseren Werkspartnern an der West- oder Ostküste der USA liefern können. Ebenso bieten wir Ihnen eine kurzfristige Beschaffung aller nationalen (nach WL-Nr., W-Nr.) und europäischen (AFNOR, AIR 9160, British Standard BSS-) Halbzeuge, die wir nicht am Standort Rockenberg eingelagert haben.

Seit April 2015 haben wir unseren neuen Firmensitz bezogen. Hier lagern wir neben den Stahl Standardqualitäten (17-4 PH, 15-5 PH, 13-8 MO, WL-Nr. 1.4548, WL-Nr. 1.4545, WL-Nr. 1.4534, WL-Nr. 1.6604, WL-Nr. 1.4044, WL-Nr. 1.4546, WL-Nr. 1.4544, WL-Nr. 1.7734, 440C) und Aluminium Luftfahrthalbzeugen (EN AW-2024, EN AW-6061, EN AW-7075, WL-Nr. 3.1364, WL-Nr. 3.1354, WL-Nr. 3.3214, WL-Nr. 3.4364) vor allem Titanlegierungen in Rundabmessungen, Platten und Blechen (Titan Grade 2, Titan Grade 5, WL-Nr. 3.7164, AMS 4928, bzw. WL-Nr. 3.7025, WL-Nr. 3.7035, ASTM-B-265, ASTM-B-348) ein.

Weiter

egal für welche branche -

wo metall ist, ist robemetall


Vom Satelliten bis hin zum Präzisionsgetriebe, von der Luftfahrt bis auf die Formel-1-Rennstrecke – wo Metall ist, ist robemetall. Was immer Sie benötigen – jegliche Halbzeugprofile, Plattenzuschnitte, Bleche, Rohre, Schmiedeteile in Standard- oder Sondermaßen, wir beschaffen es Ihnen. Spezialabmessungen bei Halbzeugen, Rohren und Freiformschmiedeteilen fertigen wir nach Ihren technischen Angaben an. Wir bedienen Sie stets nach unserem Motto, Ihnen das richtige Produkt in der

gewünschten Quantität und Qualität termingerecht und zu einem fairen Preis zu liefern.

Neben der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie und Ihren Zulieferbetrieben bedienen wir ebenso die Motorsportindustrie, die Automobilindustrie, den klassischen Maschinenbau, wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen, die Off-Shore-Industrie sowie die Medizintechnik. Für die Medizintechnik lagern wir am Standort Rockenberg ELI Titan F67, F136 ein.

Weiter

ein team
mit dynamik und erfahrung


Unser Team besteht aus sehr gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern/innen, die über langjährige technische und kaufmännische Erfahrung verfügen.

Unsere Materialien finden sich sowohl im deutschen Modul der ESA Raumstation, in Kommunikationssatelliten, in allen Bereichen der Zulieferindustrie für Airbusprodukte, im klassischen Anlagen- und Maschinenbau aller Branchen, auf Bohrplattformen der Offshore-Industrie als auch in der Medizintechnik wieder.

Neben unserer Beschaffungsdienstleistung bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse individuell zugeschnittene Beratung an. robemetall GmbH ist eingebunden in ein Netzwerk von Speziallaboren und technischen Universitäten und somit im Stande, auch Ihre höchst anspruchsvollen Materialfragen zu beantworten. Ein dynamisches und effizientes Arbeiten sowie die Freude und der Ehrgeiz, Ihnen ein guter Geschäftspartner zu sein, zeichnen uns aus.